• Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Joanne Yousey

    December 10, 2018

    This is not an issue with Becky but with the underwriters. There was a mad rush right before closing to get certain documentation that was quite inconvenient for me.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Ryan Mavity

    November 11, 2018

    Becky made the home buying process incredibly easy! I was out of the country for practically the entire process, and she helped to ensure that everything went seamlessly. She's always available to talk, and she's always motivated to help you out with whatever you need. Becky is awesome!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Michele Koppel

    November 5, 2018

    the only thing I would change is to make sure that the buyer got their finalized closing information more than an hour before closing. There was also a hiccup with finalizing our home owners insurance policy, in Becky’s defense there was a hurricane going on at the same time. Overall we had a great experience and will definitely recommend Becky should anyone ask.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Jason Koppel

    November 2, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Billy Suggs

    October 2, 2018

    Becky Was caring and insightful

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Johnny Matchett

    September 25, 2018

    I like Becky but I was confused most of the time. I think it may have been because it was my first time buying a house and going through this process. She seemed very concerned and she was willing to help but I still felt lost.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Rodney Spivey

    September 24, 2018

    Becky was an absolute pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer and explain any questions i had. Took time to listen and understand my needs and worked with me to get the best mortgage possible! Thank you Ms Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Victoria Suggs

    September 22, 2018

    Becky is a wonderful caring person!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Mark Snell

    September 20, 2018

    Becky made the process as easy as she could. Government regulations made the process difficult. If it wasn't for Becky, this would not be something I'd do again. Thank you Becky for everything.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Samantha Buchanan

    September 11, 2018

    Becky is impressively knowledgeable, kind, understanding, and so very helpful; she made homebuying much less daunting and a reality! She truly cares about those that come into her office and has your best interest in mind to truly find the right loan for you. I've already recommended her to others, as it was truly a pleasure. :)

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Trent Hostetter

    August 23, 2018

    Becky was awesome to work with. She stepped to the plate and hit one out of the park for us. She made everything simple and easy to understand. Thank you Becky Herndon.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Michele Hostetter

    August 23, 2018

    Becky was fantastic to work with. She went above and beyond to help us in any way she could. This was the smoothest and easiest mortgage process we’ve ever experienced. I’ve already started referring her to friends.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Dillon Hanson

    August 20, 2018

    Excellent communication, prompt responses to phone calls and emails, and making the entire process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Rebecca Reynolds

    August 3, 2018

    I really appreciated having someone to call when I had questions, and Becky was always very fast with a response. It was great working with her!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Christina Sefers

    July 30, 2018

    Becky went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for me.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Hannah Moore

    July 23, 2018

    Becky explained every step of the process which was important for a first time home buyer. She was also easy to get in touch with and very flexible.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Jennifer Mays

    July 17, 2018

    Becky worked with us while we were overseas to buy a new house. We appreciate all she dis to help us out with that!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Matthew Mays

    July 17, 2018

    I enjoyed how helpful Becky was with the home buying process while I was overseas. Everything went great!

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Blair Andersen

    June 30, 2018

    Easy to communicate with. Quickly responds to communication. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Wendy Copeland

    June 28, 2018

    Becky is an amazing! She walking through the process step-by-step and I never felt alone. She answered all of my questions. This is my second time using her :) She is simply the best

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Nickolas Copeland

    June 28, 2018

    Becky was amazing. She handled everything professionally and got the job done quickly. Thanks Becky.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Lorin Walker

    June 21, 2018

    Becky has been there for me for 3 purchases. I can't imagine buying a house without her.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Brian Hardwick

    June 4, 2018

    Better communication inside your workplace. Emails did not get sent/recieved when they were supposed edd to.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    John Herbert

    June 3, 2018

    She was very helpful and informative. She was available and ready to help when ever we needed it and made sure every thing proceeded on time.

  • Reviews for Becky Herndon

    Phillene Tarone

    May 8, 2018

    Becky was extremely professional as well as polite and helpful. She returned my calls, texts and e-mails immediately and was on top of things throughout the process. I highly recommend her!